Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

HR Learn: Quiz Bookmarking Explained

When bookmarking is enabled for a quiz, a user's progress is saved in between launches instead of being reset.

When bookmarking is enabled for a quiz, a user's progress is saved in between launches instead of being reset. Once a question is answered, its result (correct/incorrect) is recorded and saved - updating the correct answer afterwards would not affect completed questions (in the same way that modifying a SCO for a lesson a user has already completed does not affect their progress for that lesson).